David Bowie – Under The Moonlight: Limited Edition, White Vinyl)


1 in stock

Categories: ,


DAVID BOWIE UNDER THE MOONLIGHT THE CLASSIC BROADCASTS LIMITED EDITION WHITE VINYL David Bowies 1990 Sound & Vision Tour was billed as a greatest hits tour. Bowie planned the tour as a final farewell to retire his long-standing back catalogue of hit songs. This was to be the stage swansong for the old favourites after which Bowie promised they would disappear from live performance. This record features the ultimate highlights from the Sound & Vision performances.

Track Listing:

Side 1

1. Ziggy Stardust

2. Life On Mars

3. Changes

4. Starman

5. Space Oddity 6. Suffragette City

Side 2

1. Heroes

2. Sound And Vision

3. Ashes To Ashes

4. Lets Dance

5. Modern Love


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “David Bowie – Under The Moonlight: Limited Edition, White Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *