Prince Piano & A Microphone


1 in stock

Categories: ,


Brand new release containing a previously unreleased  1983 home studio cassette recording of Prince at his piano.


  1. 17 Days
  2. Purple Rain
  3. A Case Of You
  4. Mary Don’t You Weep
  5. Strange Relationship
  6. International Lover
  7. Wednesday
  8. Cold Coffee & Cocaine
  9. Why The Butterflies


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Prince Piano & A Microphone”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *