AC/DC – Let There Be Rock (Columbia) (180g)


1 in stock

Categories: ,


“If You Want Blood You’ve Got It” is AC/DC’s third studio album, originally released in 1977. AC/DC’s mammoth power-chord roar became one of the most influential hard rock sounds of the ’70s and one of the defining sounds of rock and metal. In its own way, it was a reaction to the pompous art rock and lumbering arena rock of the early ’70s.

“If You Want Blood You’ve Got It,” is one of AC/DC’s best bodies of work to date, containing some of their most popular songs such as “Let There Be Rock,” and “Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be” This album offers a listening experience like no other and is a must have for any fan of the Hard Rock scene.

Pressed on Classic Black Vinyl.


Side A:

  1. Go Down
  2. Dog Eat Dog
  3. Let There Be Rock
  4. Bad Boy Boogie

Side B: 

  1. Problem Child
  2. Overdose
  3. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
  4. Whole Lotta Rosie


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AC/DC – Let There Be Rock (Columbia) (180g)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *