Fleetwood Mac – Recorded For BBC, 1967 (Mind Control)


1 in stock

SKU: 39.99 Categories: ,


A1 Sweet Little Angel
A2 Bee-I-Bicky-Bop Blue Jean Honey Baby Meets High School Hound Dog Hot Rod Man
A3 Where You Belong
A4 Mean Old World
B1 Please Find My Baby
B2 Black Magic Woman
B3 Peggy Sue Got Married
B4 That Ain’t It
B5 Psychedelic Send Up Number


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fleetwood Mac – Recorded For BBC, 1967 (Mind Control)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *