Motorhead – On Parole (Parlophone) (2xLP) (Stereo) (180g) (Remastered) (Expanded edition (remastered))


1 in stock

Categories: ,


Artist: Motörhead
Album: On Parole
Released: Europe, 09 Oct 2020
Genre(s): Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


A1 Motorhead
Written-By – Kilmister
A2 On Parole
Written-By – Wallis
A3 Vibrator
Written-By – Brown, Wallis
A4 Iron Horse – Born To Lose
Written-By – Brown, Taylor, Tramp
B1 City Kids
Written-By – Sanderson, Wallis
B2 Fools
Written-By – Brown, Wallis
B3 The Watcher
Written-By – Kilmister
B4 Leaving Here
Written-By – Holland/Dozier/Holland
B5 Lost Johnny
Written-By – Kilmister, Farren
Bonus Tracks
C1 On Parole (Alternate Take)
C2 City Kids (Alternative Take)
C3 Iron Horse – Born To Lose (Alternative Take)
D1 Motorhead (Alternative Take)
D2 Leaving Here (Alternative Take)
D3 Fools (Demo Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Motorhead – On Parole (Parlophone) (2xLP) (Stereo) (180g) (Remastered) (Expanded edition (remastered))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *