Pearl Jam – Lightning Bolt (Monkeywrench/Republic)


1 in stock

Categories: ,


“Lightning Bolt” marks the thrilling return of one of the most successful and revered rock bands of all time – Pearl Jam. The album features the fast-paced, no holds-barred explosion of a track that is the lead single “Mind Your Manners”.

In 1991, Pearl Jam’s debut album, Ten, catapulted the little-known Seattle-based band into superstardom. Nine studio albums, hundreds of unique live performances and official live concert bootleg releases later, the band continue to be critically acclaimed and commercially successful.

  • 1. Getaway
  • 2. Mind Your Manners
  • 3. My Father’s Son
  • 4. Sirens
  • 5. Lightning Bolt
  • 6. Infallible
  • 7. Pendulum
  • 8. Swallowed Whole
  • 9. Let the Records Play
  • 10. Sleeping By Myself
  • 11. Yellow Moon
  • 12. Future Days


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pearl Jam – Lightning Bolt (Monkeywrench/Republic)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *