Pink Floyd – The Final Cut (Parlophone) (180g)


1 in stock

Categories: ,


Track Listing:

A1            The Post War Dream
A2            Your Possible Pasts
A3            One Of The FewA4            When The Tigers Broke Free
A5            The Hero’s Return
A6            The Gunner’s Dream
A7            Paranoid Eyes

B1            Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
B2            The Fletcher Memorial Home
B3            Southampton Dock
B4            The Final Cut
B5            Not Now John
B6            Two Suns In The Sunset


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pink Floyd – The Final Cut (Parlophone) (180g)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *