Van Halen II (Vinyl) (2015 Remaster)


1 in stock

Categories: ,


Remastered Directly From The Analogue Master Recordings!

First released in 1979, ‘Van Halen II’ was the blistering sophomore studio album by hard rockers Van Halen. The album peaked at number 6 on the Billboard charts and spawned the hit singles “Dance the Night Away” and “Beautiful Girls.” To date, ‘Van Halen II’ has sold over five million copies in the United States.


  • 1. You’re No Good
  • 2. Dance The Night Away
  • 3. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
  • 4. Bottoms Up!
  • 5. Outta Love Again
  • 6. Light Up The Sky
  • 7. Spanish Fly (Instrumental)
  • 8. D.O.A.
  • 9. Women In Love…
  • 10. Beautiful Girls


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Van Halen II (Vinyl) (2015 Remaster)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *