Bob Dylan – John Wesley Harding (180-gram vinyl) (Remastered edition)


1 in stock

Categories: ,


John Wesley Harding is Bob Dylan’s eighth studio album, released in December 1967.

The album marked Dylan’s return to acoustic music and traditional roots, after three albums of electric Rock music. John Wesley Harding shares many stylistic threads with, and was recorded around the same time as, the prolific series of home recording sessions with The Band, finally released in 1975 as The Basement Tapes.

The album was included in Rolling Stone magazine’s list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.


  • 1. John Wesley Harding
  • 2. As I Went Out One Morning
  • 3. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  • 4. All Along The Watchtower
  • 5. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
  • 6. Drifter’s Escape


  • 1. Dear Landlord
  • 2. I Am A Lonesome Hobo
  • 3. I Pity The Poor Immigrant
  • 4. The Wicked Messenger
  • 5. Down Along The Cove
  • 6. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bob Dylan – John Wesley Harding (180-gram vinyl) (Remastered edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *