Placebo – Meds


Contact us for availability.

Categories: ,


Meds’ is the 2006 album from Placebo, produced by Dimitri Tikovo├» (The Horrors), and which spawned the singles “Infra-Red”, “Because I Want You”. Features collaborations with Michael Stipe and Alison Mosshart.


1. Meds

2. Infra-Red

3. Drag

4. Space Monkey

5. Follow the Cops Back Home

6. Post Blue

7. Because I Want You

8. Blind

9. Pierrot the Clown

10. Broken Promise

11. One Of A Kind

12. In The Cold Light of Morning

13. Song to Say Goodbye


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Placebo – Meds”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *