The Who – Who (Polydor) (180g)


1 in stock

Categories: ,


Artist: The Who
Title: Who The Who Vinyl LP
  • Interscope Records
  • Polydor
Format: Vinyl LP
Country US
Barcode: 0602577470530
SKU: WF-0602577470530
Condition: BRAND NEW & SEALED 
Genre: Classic Rock


A1 All This Music Must Fade
A2 Ball And Chain
A3 Don’t Wanna Get Wise
A4 Detour
A5 Beads On One String
A6 Hero Ground Zero
B1 Street Song
B2 I’ll Be Back
B3 Break The News
B4 Rockin’ In Rage
B5 She Rocked My World


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Who – Who (Polydor) (180g)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *